Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Oct
05
Weekly Meeting
October 5 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Oct
05
Clements Youth of the Month
October 5 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Oct
05
Speaker Dawid J. Pieterse
October 5 - Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Oct
12
Weekly Meeting
October 12 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Oct
12
Santa's Exchange Kickoff
October 12 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Oct
14
Service to Seniors
October 14 - Friday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Oct
15
BBQ Fundraiser
October 15 - Saturday
Oct
19
Weekly Meeting
October 19 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Oct
19
Kempner Youth of the Month
October 19 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Oct
19
First Colony Middle School Young Citizen of the Month
October 19 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Oct
22
Flu Shot Toy Drive
October 22 - Saturday
Oct
26
Weekly Meeting
October 26 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Oct
26
Sugar Land Middle School Young Citizen of the Month
October 26 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Oct
26
Speaker Maureen Patton
October 26 - Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Oct
29
Wings Over Houston
October 29 - Saturday
06:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
29
Walk to End Alzheimers
October 29 - Saturday
08:00 AM
Oct
30
Wings Over Houston
October 30 - Sunday
06:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
02
Weekly Meeting
November 2 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Nov
02
Clements Youth of the Month
November 2 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Nov
09
Weekly Meeting
November 9 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Nov
09
Speaker William E. Cohn, M.D.
November 9 - Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Nov
11
Veterans Day
November 11 - Friday
Nov
11
Social-Escape Room
November 11 - Friday
07:00 PM
Nov
12
Rodeo at the Ranch
November 12 - Saturday
05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Nov
16
Weekly Meeting
November 16 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Nov
16
Kempner Youth of the Month
November 16 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Nov
16
Speaker Barry Beard
November 16 - Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Nov
23
Weekly Meeting
November 23 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Nov
24
Thanksgiving
November 24 - Thursday
Nov
30
Weekly Meeting
November 30 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Nov
30
Clements Youth of the Month
November 30 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Dec
07
Weekly Meeting
December 7 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Dec
07
Kempner Youth of the Month
December 7 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Dec
07
Speaker Mark Devlin
December 7 - Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Dec
14
Weekly Meeting
December 14 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Dec
17
Santa's Exchange
December 17 - Saturday
07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Dec
21
Weekly Meeting
December 21 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Dec
25
Christmas
December 25 - Sunday
Dec
28
Weekly Meeting
December 28 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Dec
30
Zoo Lights
December 30 - Friday
Jan
01
New Years Day
January 1 - Sunday
Jan
04
Weekly Meeting
January 4 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Jan
11
Weekly Meeting
January 11 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Jan
11
Clements Youth of the Month
January 11 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Jan
11
Speaker Leah Hagan
January 11 - Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Jan
12
Carnival Cruise
January 12 - Thursday
03:30 PM
Jan
18
Weekly Meeting
January 18 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Jan
18
Kempner Youth of the Month
January 18 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Jan
25
Weekly Meeting
January 25 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Jan
25
Sugar Land Middle School Young Citizen of the Month
January 25 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Feb
01
Weekly Meeting
February 1 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Feb
01
Clements Youth of the Month
February 1 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Feb
08
Weekly Meeting
February 8 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Feb
08
Kempner Youth of the Month
February 8 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Feb
10
Social-Bowling
February 10 - Friday
07:00 PM
Feb
15
Weekly Meeting
February 15 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Feb
15
First Colony Middle School Young Citizen of the Month
February 15 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Feb
22
Weekly Meeting
February 22 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Feb
22
Sugar Land Middle School Young Citizen of the Month
February 22 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Mar
01
Weekly Meeting
March 1 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Mar
01
Clements Youth of the Month
March 1 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Mar
08
Weekly Meeting
March 8 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Mar
08
Kempner Youth of the Month
March 8 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Mar
10
Department of Wonder
March 10 - Friday
07:00 PM
Mar
15
Weekly Meeting
March 15 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Mar
22
Weekly Meeting
March 22 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Mar
22
First Colony Middle School Young Citizen of the Month
March 22 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Mar
29
Weekly Meeting
March 29 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Mar
29
Sugar Land Middle School Young Citizen of the Month
March 29 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Apr
05
Weekly Meeting
April 5 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Apr
05
Clements Youth of the Month
April 5 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Apr
12
Weekly Meeting
April 12 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Apr
12
Kempner Youth of the Month
April 12 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Apr
19
Weekly Meeting
April 19 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Apr
19
First Colony Middle School Young Citizen of the Month
April 19 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:20 AM
Apr
26
Weekly Meeting
April 26 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Apr
26
Sugar Land Middle School Young Citizen of the Month
April 26 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
May
03
Weekly Meeting
May 3 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
May
10
Weekly Meeting
May 10 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
May
17
Weekly Meeting
May 17 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
May
24
Weekly Meeting
May 24 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
May
31
Weekly Meeting
May 31 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Jun
07
Weekly Meeting
June 7 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Jun
14
Weekly Meeting
June 14 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Jun
21
Weekly Meeting
June 21 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Jun
28
Weekly Meeting
June 28 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Jul
05
Weekly Meeting
July 5 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Jul
12
Weekly Meeting
July 12 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Jul
19
Weekly Meeting
July 19 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Jul
26
Weekly Meeting
July 26 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Aug
02
Weekly Meeting
August 2 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Aug
09
Weekly Meeting
August 9 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Aug
16
Weekly Meeting
August 16 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Aug
23
Weekly Meeting
August 23 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Aug
30
Weekly Meeting
August 30 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Sep
06
Weekly Meeting
September 6 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Sep
13
Weekly Meeting
September 13 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Sep
20
Weekly Meeting
September 20 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Sep
27
Weekly Meeting
September 27 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Oct
04
Weekly Meeting
October 4 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM