Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Aug
24
Weekly Meeting
August 24 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Aug
24
Speaker Gary Burns
August 24 - Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Aug
31
Weekly Meeting
August 31 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Aug
31
Clements Youth of the Month
August 31 - Wednesday
07:15 AM - 07:20 AM
Aug
31
Speaker Ann Marie Carrizales
August 31 - Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Sep
07
Weekly Meeting
September 7 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Sep
07
Kempner Youth of the Month
September 7 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Sep
09
Movie Night
September 9 - Friday
07:00 PM
Sep
14
Weekly Meeting
September 14 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Sep
14
Speaker Toni King
September 14 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 08:00 AM
Sep
14
First Colony Middle School Young Citizen of the Month
September 14 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Sep
21
Weekly Meeting
September 21 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Sep
21
Sugar Land Middle School Young Citizen of the Month
September 21 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Sep
28
Weekly Meeting
September 28 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Oct
05
Weekly Meeting
October 5 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Oct
05
Clements Youth of the Month
October 5 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Oct
12
Weekly Meeting
October 12 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Oct
12
Santa's Exchange Kickoff
October 12 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Oct
12
Kempner Youth of the Month
October 12 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Oct
15
Exchange/Rotary Picnic
October 15 - Saturday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
19
Weekly Meeting
October 19 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Oct
19
First Colony Middle School Young Citizen of the Month
October 19 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Oct
26
Weekly Meeting
October 26 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Oct
26
Sugar Land Middle School Young Citizen of the Month
October 26 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Nov
02
Weekly Meeting
November 2 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Nov
02
Clements Youth of the Month
November 2 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Nov
09
Weekly Meeting
November 9 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Nov
09
Speaker William E. Cohn, M.D.
November 9 - Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Nov
11
Social-Escape Room
November 11 - Friday
07:00 PM
Nov
16
Weekly Meeting
November 16 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Nov
16
Kempner Youth of the Month
November 16 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Nov
23
Weekly Meeting
November 23 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Nov
30
Weekly Meeting
November 30 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Nov
30
Clements Youth of the Month
November 30 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Dec
07
Weekly Meeting
December 7 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Dec
07
Kempner Youth of the Month
December 7 - Wednesday
07:20 AM - 07:30 AM
Dec
14
Weekly Meeting
December 14 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Dec
17
Santa's Exchange
December 17 - Saturday
07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Dec
21
Weekly Meeting
December 21 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Dec
28
Weekly Meeting
December 28 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Dec
30
Zoo Lights
December 30 - Friday
Jan
04
Weekly Meeting
January 4 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Jan
11
Weekly Meeting
January 11 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Jan
12
Carnival Cruise
January 12 - Thursday
03:30 PM
Jan
18
Weekly Meeting
January 18 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Jan
25
Weekly Meeting
January 25 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Feb
01
Weekly Meeting
February 1 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Feb
08
Weekly Meeting
February 8 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Feb
10
Social-Bowling
February 10 - Friday
07:00 PM
Feb
15
Weekly Meeting
February 15 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Feb
22
Weekly Meeting
February 22 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Mar
01
Weekly Meeting
March 1 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Mar
08
Weekly Meeting
March 8 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Mar
10
Department of Wonder
March 10 - Friday
07:00 PM
Mar
15
Weekly Meeting
March 15 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Mar
22
Weekly Meeting
March 22 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Mar
29
Weekly Meeting
March 29 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Apr
05
Weekly Meeting
April 5 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Apr
12
Weekly Meeting
April 12 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Apr
19
Weekly Meeting
April 19 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Apr
26
Weekly Meeting
April 26 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
May
03
Weekly Meeting
May 3 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
May
10
Weekly Meeting
May 10 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
May
17
Weekly Meeting
May 17 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
May
24
Weekly Meeting
May 24 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
May
31
Weekly Meeting
May 31 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Jun
07
Weekly Meeting
June 7 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Jun
14
Weekly Meeting
June 14 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Jun
21
Weekly Meeting
June 21 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Jun
28
Weekly Meeting
June 28 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Jul
05
Weekly Meeting
July 5 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Jul
12
Weekly Meeting
July 12 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Jul
19
Weekly Meeting
July 19 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Jul
26
Weekly Meeting
July 26 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Aug
02
Weekly Meeting
August 2 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Aug
09
Weekly Meeting
August 9 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Aug
16
Weekly Meeting
August 16 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Aug
23
Weekly Meeting
August 23 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Aug
30
Weekly Meeting
August 30 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Sep
06
Weekly Meeting
September 6 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Sep
13
Weekly Meeting
September 13 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Sep
20
Weekly Meeting
September 20 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Sep
27
Weekly Meeting
September 27 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Oct
04
Weekly Meeting
October 4 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Oct
11
Weekly Meeting
October 11 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Oct
18
Weekly Meeting
October 18 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Oct
25
Weekly Meeting
October 25 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Nov
01
Weekly Meeting
November 1 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Nov
08
Weekly Meeting
November 8 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Nov
15
Weekly Meeting
November 15 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Nov
22
Weekly Meeting
November 22 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Nov
29
Weekly Meeting
November 29 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Dec
06
Weekly Meeting
December 6 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Dec
13
Weekly Meeting
December 13 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Dec
20
Weekly Meeting
December 20 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Dec
27
Weekly Meeting
December 27 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM